Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Thiparract
  • Oct. 18, 2018

This is a very good design dress. It has a graceful and tasteful style in the edge of the dress, they are resilient and have fine workmanship. It is prom, suitable for different kinds of occasion. I definitely would recommend people to buy! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onlifecome
  • Oct. 21, 2018

My dress arrived on time and fit wonderfully. Quality material and craftsmanship. I love adding my own measurements. I got MANY compliments. Thank you. Highly recommend this site!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasco
  • June 1, 2018

The prices were very reasonable, and i loved the service the staff was very friendly. I also like their prices and navigating the website couldn't be easier. I will definitely be visiting this site again for future purchases.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Explesse
  • May 2, 2018

My dress arrived today and I would like to thank you so much! I also found the perfect shoes today and I am so happy at how perfect everything is turning out! Once again thank you so much, the dress could not be any more perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Smis
  • Aug. 1, 2017

So easy to order, especially since they take your measurements and then recommend the correct size according to each individual manufacturer you are interested in!! Will definitely be using Millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nalle
  • Jan. 26, 2018

It is one of the most well made dress I've seen. Very, very good quality. Also true to the picture. I will certainly recommend this site to others. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Messi
  • July 7, 2017

Millybridal.org came through for our daughter. The dress is beautiful and fit her perfectly! The customer service I received was topnotch. My questions were answered almost immediately. Linda ( I think that's her name), thanks so much for taking the time to ensure I had the best price for the item I wanted to order. Your prompt assistance was deeply appreciated. I would recommend this site for all your prom and other prom wear needs. Thanks Millybridal.org!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chrome
  • Aug. 5, 2017

I ordered this dress for my daughter. Arrived on time and fit her perfectly. Very pleased with the product. She loves it - and she is very picky about her dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amoved
  • July 31, 2017

Millybridal.org is the best website for dress. If you order your dresses anywhere else, you are paying too much and you are making a mistake.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samery
  • June 22, 2016

It was everything that I had expected it to be. Everything was perfect I really love it. Thank you very much . I planned and ordering from them again. The dress was very beautiful. My daughter is also planning on ordering too.I would definitely recommend this anyone who wants to order to do so without any reservations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline