Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Astive
  • Oct. 22, 2019

This dress was honestly absolutely gorgeous. Everyone loved it and they were shocked I ordered it online for as little as I did. Thank you MillyBridal for such a perfect dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Handecand
  • June 29, 2019

Bought this dress for my symbolic wedding ceremony in Antigua and I loved it! I sized up due to some reviews and I'm glad I did! It fit perfect in the chest, but it felt a little loose in the waist. But it worked! And I loved it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grable
  • June 8, 2019

This dress is perfect. Detailed, comfortable, and flowing, the dress fits true to size and has extra length to spare.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancaspent
  • Aug. 17, 2017

Absolutely gorgeous and perfect fit. The color is just almost same as the picture!! I just looks like the model!! So happy to have this dress!!! Thank you!!! Just can not control myself.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amis
  • Jan. 29, 2018

I am pleasantly surprised when I received my beautiful gown! It is true to the picture and you won't regret getting it. The quality is good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thateadthe
  • Feb. 4, 2018

To be honest, I wasn't expecting much from this dress when I ordered it, but I am happy to say I was wrong! The fit, quality, and design are all fantastic! Perfect to wear as a my wedding dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beemsee
  • April 21, 2017

Elegant, simple and nice, arrived even earlier than expected! Great Customer service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Diell
  • June 18, 2017

Wore this dress for my wedding day and it was stunning, so well made and a perfect fit. I truely felt like a princess for the day

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frectionc
  • Feb. 13, 2017

I love the dress and the color looks exactly like in the picture.It looks so glamorous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prover
  • May 1, 2017

It was perfect and I received lots of compliments on it. As others have mentioned, it did come with some wrinkles. I purchased it several weeks before I needed it and hung it up right away. I also hung it in the bathroom while I showered. As a result, when the time came to wear it, the wrinkles were pretty much gone. I'm very pleased with the dress, especially for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline