Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Thermser
  • July 28, 2017

Omg.... My dresses arrived.... Stunning :-) a brilliant company with wonderful customer service. The dresses were of great quality. Lovely material, and well finished. thank you :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whimily
  • Feb. 3, 2018

It is a very nice dress. Great material. I highly recommend this dress to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fixied
  • Sept. 4, 2017

The costumer service was super nice and responsive. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Courest
  • April 12, 2017

I have received my wedding dress today. It is much more beautiful than the one shown on our website. The design of the dress is unique and it caught my attention first.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bracken
  • June 10, 2017

The quality was very good and the wedding dress looked great. Quality material and workmanship. Fits very well. It was the perfect lenght and fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Diesequan
  • Oct. 18, 2016

I didn't think this dress was going to arrive on time but they made it happen! I am so thankful! And highly recommend their products!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sherion
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I am VERY pleased with my dress! It fit like a glove and the material was beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wujecove
  • Aug. 18, 2015

This dress is astonishing. Everyone have jaw drop when they saw me with this dress. Beautiful. Everything I wanted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Divening
  • Oct. 1, 2015

I'm very happy with the dress,is the same as in picture...thnx a lot,I appreciate your job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline