Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Gavempurneth
  • Oct. 23, 2019

Very beautiful dress! The color is amazing and it fit perfect!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arimand
  • July 25, 2019

This dress is very elegant.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisfat
  • Jan. 9, 2018

Beautiful! I plan to use this as my wedding dress. The quality is great for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eventrou
  • July 17, 2017

I am impressed with this dress. I was hesitant to purchase online & debated sizes. I am glad I went with my normal size instead of getting a size bigger. It fits perfectly. Love this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Riong
  • Aug. 15, 2017

The dress is exactly as described, fits perfectly and is absolutely lovely.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiseatchat
  • Jan. 17, 2017

I love this dress it's just like in picture true to size I love it got that dress on time. Very nice colour exactly same as the pic. everyone said to me it is a very nice dress! Thank you sooooo much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cationexprot
  • April 2, 2017

my dress is fantastic I really love it and carnt wait to wear it.It as also been made lovely thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yiestinne
  • June 13, 2016

The dress is really nice, good material, excellent quality. And thanks the support team for quick answering for all my questions. Good job! I enjoy the dress and working with you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anceek
  • Jan. 28, 2018

I love some dresses from your website and I bought this one finally. The price of the dress is reasonable and the dress is of high quality. What surprised me most is that the dress is identical to the picture, your seamstresses are the best!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faciet
  • March 14, 2016

Wow ?C what can I say without repeating all the other comments. The dress is elegant, beautiful, stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline