Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.86 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Alcon
  • Oct. 25, 2019

I couldn't be more excited to wear this dress on my wedding day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whipeatim
  • Sept. 16, 2019

Love this dress! Its a beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wiforece
  • July 5, 2017

I was glad I did! The quality was superior to what I was expecting - very elegant.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sagoonger
  • March 9, 2018

I received my dress yesterday and it is perfect!! Thank you. Not only did it get here in a timely fashion, but also without any incident.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pegare
  • Jan. 21, 2018

This was my first purchase and I am VERY pleased. The dress is flattering, nice fabric. I will not hesitate to order other dresses here. Excellent quality, very decent price!!!.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fignan
  • Sept. 24, 2017

very beautiful and well refined. It's beautiful, excellent workmanship, 100 times better than the picture. A lovely dress PERFECT for the coming wedding party!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maright
  • April 1, 2017

The dress arrived on time and it is in good condition. The fabric is very soft which is out of my expectation. I'm so excited that I cannot wait to show it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uncer
  • Jan. 25, 2016

OMG, This dress is Awesome. Very Elegant. Not expensive, but I feel like a Million Bucks in This Dress. Thanks sincerely!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ducted
  • March 20, 2016

Absolutely amazing! Great detail really well made with brilliant fabric. Fits perfectly and goes so well with the theme! Thank you so much! I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agavered
  • April 28, 2016

I ordered three times from this website and have no problem so far. I like the dress they sell, I was skeptical of the quality but I was impressed once I got the items. They are equal or better than the pictures.Will share it with all the people I know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline