Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Fighou
  • Sept. 17, 2019

Loved this dress. The fit was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boboy
  • July 24, 2019

This dress will be perfect for my weddings. I wanted something cute and appropriate for all the family members--and this is it! Beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Darromed
  • July 2, 2017

I got this for my wedding dress and it is amazing, the quality of the finish is stunning! red colour is perfect!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blers
  • Jan. 8, 2018

The workmanship is awesome. I am so thrilled with them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boutioned
  • Sept. 7, 2017

I like everything on the dress, the beautiful neckline, the color and so on. I will definitely shop from you again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Orwits
  • Jan. 1, 2018

I felt very comfortable with this dress for my wedding...Very beautiful dress and so precious..Thank you for making my day very special with this dress..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hertithat
  • May 11, 2017

Beautiful dress, everything I dreamed of! I'm very happy with my purchase. Fittied well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tatem
  • Feb. 28, 2017

I purchased an Millybridal.org dress once before and loved it and I LOVE this one too. it is REALLY pretty and fits well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ouselece
  • Feb. 7, 2016

It was a good decision to buy this dress. It was so amazing. My families loved it so much. The fabric was good. The delivery was fast. Thank you for giving me such an unforgettable wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cant
  • March 30, 2016

This dress was amazing! I wore it at my wedding and everybody loved it and commented on it and I looked different as well. Only problem I had was the sizing because it fit amazing around the hips and bust but on my waist it was huge, but I do have a tiny waist and lose weight without realizing! Definite must have.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline