Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Mune
  • Sept. 12, 2019

I absolutely loved this dress! I wore it for my engagement picture shoot and it was perfect! The fabric was really nice and did not feel cheap! Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taknoyse
  • Aug. 4, 2019

I've ordered a couple dresses from here already and it was always a size 10, however I ordered a size 8! It definitely looks better in person than in pictures! Can not wait to wear this as my reception dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thews
  • Oct. 24, 2017

This dress arrived so quickly and i was so impressed by the quality of it, I can't to wear it. Its stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andand
  • Jan. 2, 2018

I ordered this dress for an upcoming wedding. I was a little nervous of how it would fit and the material. I received it very quickly and it fits as expected! I'm very happy with my purchase and excited to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thill
  • July 16, 2017

The Perfect wedding dress! Not to little, Not to much...LOVE IT!! Very comfortable too! Excellent for dancing our special night away. Great dress at a Great value!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Overy
  • Feb. 19, 2018

This dress is gorgeous and looks more expensive than it is. The ruching on the waist makes the waist look slim. Very comfortable, has a nice amount of stretch. Use the sizing chart to the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theaking
  • June 8, 2017

Wonderful website! The style is beautiful and the dress fits me quite well. I will be proud to wear your dress out for my special day. I can't complain too much with the quick delivery and sweet service. I will definitely shop here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Handrey
  • Feb. 24, 2017

They were absolutely gorgeous and very well made. We ordered size 10 and size 12 and they all fitted perfectly. I would highly recommend as they made everything so easy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Belank
  • Feb. 15, 2018

Dress is nice and communication perfect very very happy. I will recommend your side to all my friends and definitely be back my self Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Neper
  • April 21, 2016

Great quality at a low price! I'm very satisfied with my purchase!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline