Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Beint
  • Sept. 5, 2019

Absolutely love the dress. Really well made, it is long and beautiful. Wearing it for my casual courthouse wedding. :) Thanks MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yourache
  • Aug. 5, 2019

This dress was love at first. I just love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tworris
  • July 11, 2017

This dress is beyond my expectation.....this is the best product that Millybridals I get. I normally buy my clothes on the designer side but this dress is beyond beautiful and the material is great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evichad
  • Sept. 17, 2017

The dress is so pretty! I loved it. I ordered it and had it customized to my measurements and still got it within 2 weeks! They will rush the order for no extra cost if you tell them when you need it by. Definitely worth the risk of ordering a wedding dress online.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavill
  • Jan. 4, 2018

I bought this dress for my wedding. It just came perfect, It fits her perfectly, I am so pleased I bought from this site, very quickly and it is within four weeks for delivery. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shomblue
  • Sept. 23, 2017

I have got my dress and I cannot thank u enough it is better then all my wildest dreams thank u for making me feel like a princess.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wheink
  • June 1, 2017

My Wedding dress was perfect! It made my day all the more special! I ordered it in Burgundy and it came in the most beautiful color. It was something very different that everyone seemed to love. I custom ordered the size! Thank u all so much for working with me and making sure my special day was awesome!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prucapterse
  • Jan. 17, 2017

Very nice dress great quality would recommend. The dress arrived and my wife is very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acry
  • Sept. 23, 2016

This dress was more beautiful than I expected. Having it fitted now. My advice to other women please make sure to use their measuring guide. This is very important. I love love love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pasm
  • March 5, 2018

This dress is amazing! Very beautiful and quality! I finally received the dress I am dreaming for. I feel so excited!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline