Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Poneely
  • Oct. 18, 2019

My cousin is getting married and I searched dresses for her and came across this. We both LOVED it. The delivery was quick. The quality is good, it is way more comfortable than I thought.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thession
  • Aug. 12, 2019

The material is heavier than I expected which is fine. Seems to fit very nicely.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drave
  • Aug. 16, 2017

This is the second dress I bought from your website and I am impressed with your fast shipping and professional craftsmanship. I like the lace fabric of the dress and the style of the dress attracts me a lot. I feel I have made the best choice ever. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sarem
  • Nov. 13, 2017

Thank you very much for the amazing dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pundsovers
  • Feb. 26, 2018

My daughter wanted this dress for her wedding and we ordered it one size bigger which fit her perfect. This is a very nice dress for the money and my daughter was very happy which gives it a 2 thumbs up. Thanks Millybridals.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Histed
  • Oct. 29, 2017

My wedding is two weeks later and I am so happy that I got my beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throgerfuns
  • May 22, 2017

Believe me, I am truly grateful for your help and suggestion.It is my first time to buy things online and it is great.Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leou
  • March 28, 2017

I want to thank you for your kindness to me and for your suggestion.The dress is so nice and it is the dreaming dress that I want. Your website is really a good website and I will recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therond
  • Nov. 19, 2016

I ordered the dress with the custom measurements and the color was accurate to the picture and the fit it perfect!! I was very impressed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lonst
  • Jan. 10, 2018

It was perfect, fit perfect, was a great price and I got it within at least 2 weeks. I was very impressed and got a lot of compliments on my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline