Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Upond
  • Oct. 6, 2019

Love this dress so much! Bought them to end of summer weddings! I got so many compliments and loved they way they fit! So comfortable to dance in and incredibly chic. Very happy with my purchases!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nathe
  • June 19, 2019

It's a beautiful dress and is very high quality - I wish it fit me right!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Criten
  • Sept. 12, 2017

Ordered this dress for my granddaughter as her wedding dress. Even though I read the reviews, I was a little skeptical because of the price. The dress came in a timely manner and was beautiful! Sizing was perfect too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butarly
  • Sept. 22, 2017

I am very happy with my dress! I love the fabric of the dress and the simple design. I selected custom size and offered my measurements. The dress fits like a glove!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ingir
  • Jan. 6, 2018

It was a PERFECT fit even thought we gave wrong measurements they managed to make a LAST minute change before shipping and it didn't delay the shipping. I got it in record time and it is amazing!!! You'd never guess I ordered it online. This dress is BEAUTIFUL!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cont
  • Sept. 9, 2017

The size I choosed was not right, but thanks for your kind on-line service, now the dress is so fitted for me. I am slim when I put on this white wedding dress. Thank you for a million!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Efte
  • March 16, 2017

I LOVE this dress. it didn't extend past the but like it appears. made to measure and fits like a glove, i am so so happy with.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Angleatild
  • Feb. 8, 2017

This dress was more beautiful than the picture! I was so happy! Would definitely recommend this site to everyone I know!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobjew
  • Feb. 11, 2018

The dress itself is amazing and is really good quality and arrived quite quickly which i was happy with. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whiparinkes
  • Oct. 19, 2016

Excellent dress, reasonable price, fast delivery and nice service. My daughters dress is so very lovely and a perfect fit. Beautifully made!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline