Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Lattlyined
  • Oct. 18, 2019

Dress fit like a glove!! Wearing this beautiful piece for my wedding. Highly recommend for a bridal or wedding occasion!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Broleyed
  • Sept. 19, 2019

Fits good. I'm very happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whatepok
  • July 19, 2019

I purchased this dress for my wedding and I couldn't be happier! The length was perfect. Perfect length with just enough drama.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seaudgive
  • April 25, 2019

I absolutely love this dress, it looks beautiful, elegant and sexy! I wearing for my wedding day. This dress is gorgeous and I would recommend it to anyone looking for an affordable wedding dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beekintiong
  • March 27, 2017

I just wanted to say that I ordered this dress in white, the dress arrived in very good time, and I just wanted to let you know that I am soooooooooooooooo impressed with the quality of this dress, I have even taken it to work to show others and recommended that if anyone else needs to order a dress I strongly suggested they go to this site. Thankyou I am very happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Smir
  • Aug. 29, 2017

I love it, the fit is great and the color is better then seen on the web. Also the delivery is better then expected for it came today. Thank you so much Millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oused
  • Sept. 30, 2017

I wore this dress and it looked fantastic! I did order up a size and it fit perfect! I got so many compliments in this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bringer
  • Feb. 14, 2018

Beautiful dress. I am looking like a princess. I am very happy with this one. It fits perfectly. Thank you thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therm
  • Jan. 14, 2017

I brought the dress for my daughter's Wedding and it was stunning. She is really the most beautiful bride world. We were very happy and would purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Raine
  • April 15, 2016

I got my dress this morning. It is very beautiful. Thank you. I love you guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline