Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.82 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Shmentwo
  • Sept. 16, 2019

Loved everything about the dress! Fit great and the color is beautiful. Wore to a wedding and it was comfortable and got great compliments

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seleas
  • April 29, 2019

The quality is beautiful and it looks exactly like the picture. Received Lots of compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Astand
  • Sept. 24, 2014

I am so happy with this dress, it looks fantastic, its custome made and it fits perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Undeavere
  • July 27, 2017

I purchased my wedding dress a month before the wedding. I used express shipping and it got to me in less than 3 weeks. The dress was true to size and I looked great! I will be using this site to buy my next dress! Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Duritenter
  • Sept. 9, 2017

I think this is a nice website. The products are cheap, beautiful and high quality. Their shipping is very fast. I like this website very much. I often purchase items on this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Untake
  • Jan. 19, 2018

beautiful great job, very happy can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. Perfect fit beautiful dress.i will recommend you to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Colest
  • Aug. 27, 2017

Just tried on the dress and I know i love it! I took a risk by just winging it on the measurements and ordering a standard size 2 but I am very lucky as it fits me perfectly! haha i will buy again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wittlaspis
  • Feb. 9, 2017

The wedding dress is of very high quality and I am very satisfied with it. The dress you made for me is very nice. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witting
  • Jan. 2, 2017

I received my dress one week ago it was a perfect beautiful dress.the great dress is accurately described and even better than i expected I'm a very happy customer. The delivery time is so short. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kelin
  • June 1, 2017

The dress fit perfectly! And quality was even more than I expected for the price. Dress is absolutely beautiful! And shipping was earlier than expected!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline