Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Butragreake
  • June 17, 2019

Everything fit well. It is a charming dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withadel
  • April 18, 2019

This dress was absolutely the best dress I could have found. It was flowly but flattering and SO comfortable to just enjoy my day in. Every single person at my mentioned how beautiful it was and that it could easily have been a wedding dress (would be perfect for a beach or casual wedding) It was extremely long and I had to get it hemmed a few inches even though I wore a 4 inch heel. Overall it was a perfect purchase and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a perfect white maxi dress for wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younced
  • April 15, 2017

Love my dress! I just received it today and couldn't be more pleased. I was kind of apprehensive ordering my wedding dress on line but it's perfect! I'm 5'11" and the length and fit are perfect! I have already recommended this company to a friend and I have my eye on another gorgeous dress I will be ordering soon for our honeymoon cruise!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thartat
  • Jan. 24, 2018

the wedding dress is just what i want, i just received the wedding dress, i've not try them on yet. but i think it will be perfect for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prach
  • Sept. 19, 2017

This dress was remarkable. Just what I wanted. The price was perfect and for the qaulity... I couldn't have asked for better. I will definitely shop here again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whaves
  • Oct. 1, 2017

Delivery was really quick - dress was delivered within 3 weeks of ordering. Ordered a custom fit - it fitted like a glove. Overall really happy with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theromstaks
  • Feb. 18, 2017

The wedding dress is simply attractive and very well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lianythe
  • Oct. 27, 2016

excellent quality, beautiful fitting dress, lots of detail on it, very pleased with it. thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frot
  • Feb. 25, 2018

Absolutely outstanding customer service. Thank you all for getting our order to us before the promised delivery date. Your staff has saved the day for my little grandaughter. Again, many thanks and much appreciation for a job well done!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thattable
  • Sept. 22, 2016

Absolutely stunning dress, I bought 1 for my prom and the quality is outstanding. Very happy with them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline