Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Clund
  • March 18, 2019

The dress was beautiful. Fits perfect. I bought it for my weddings and it's perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eaveng
  • March 21, 2019

I thought it was really pretty and great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uplive
  • Jan. 17, 2018

I could not believe how reasonably priced this dress is and it is so gorgeous too. The quality looks amazing. Beautiful dress! Just like the picture! No one could believe I got it for so cheap!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andook
  • Sept. 10, 2017

I love this dress! I purchased it in white as my wedding dress. It fits perfect, the fabric is nice quality and the dress is lined so there is no need for a slip. I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend it to anyone looking for an inexpensive, nice quality dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Expromights
  • Aug. 24, 2017

nice dress, nice quality and nice customer service, and if the shipping time becomes more powerful, this website will be perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nere
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I was so surprised how fast I received this dress! I love the rush order. It's extremely comfortable. This dress is perfect, price is great and the photos don't do it justice. Overall I am extremely pleased and can't wait for my big day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antene
  • Sept. 21, 2017

Dress reached our expectations! Its Really awesome, very well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Movence
  • Feb. 1, 2017

It is difficult to really know the colors on the computer but the dress was just what I wanted. I have got one of them, it is worth a penny, and the style is also the same one, you can make it best among all

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theauster
  • May 3, 2017

I ordered a customized dress and it fitted me perfectly. The dress is in white color for a wedding and it looks stunning. The workmanship and the details of the dress are beautiful. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clookes
  • March 9, 2018

My Dress Millybridals just came.. and I love it!!!! the material fits perfect!!! I am very satisfied and would recommend this dress to anyone....regardless of size... Great Job Millybridals...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline