Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.83 ratings | 29 reviews
  • By EllitaHenry
  • Jan. 31, 2020

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely looooved the dress. Thank you sooo much

Was this review helpful?
(28) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Angel Mascord
  • Jan. 31, 2020

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Love love love the dress!! It is very well made!

Was this review helpful?
(28) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Elisha Newton
  • Jan. 21, 2020

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

EVERYONE LOVED THIS DRESS! I will definitely buy from you guys next event

Was this review helpful?
(26) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laustim
  • Feb. 9, 2019

MillyBridal is amazing!!! She also ensured they were packaged safely and arrived well ahead of time to what was promised! And the dress is beautiful and great quality work. Would absolutely recommend her!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Junde
  • Nov. 5, 2018

Beautiful dress. Very well made. I ordered a 16 based on my daughter's measurements and it is quite big, so I'd go a size down based on the size chart. Very happy customer, my daughter will make a beautiful girl.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Funition
  • Aug. 24, 2018

Best site to order your evening dress. I already ordered one of my prom dresses on here and got on just to look and see what else was available and fell in love with another, which was the lowest price I could find it. Shipping was super fast. Will be getting all my dresses from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ittless
  • Feb. 23, 2018

I loved the dress, I wore it on my big day. And I was a stand out. Thank you sooooo much, will definitely buy from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poid
  • Aug. 19, 2017

Fantastic quality and speedy delivery - I'm wrapped with my purchase and cant wait to wear it! Dress is beautiful and my daughter was very pleased with it. Lived up to all our expectations.Its a very tight dress..more slim you are more beautiful will look like.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ourch
  • July 23, 2017

Stunning dress, perfect customized fit and such a fast service. Thank you so much for your excellent service AGAIN!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evence
  • Aug. 8, 2017

With this prom dress, I was so attractived. I need to thanks you to make me for the star on that party. Thanks again !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline