Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.88 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Katie Coubrough
  • Jan. 17, 2020

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is Absolutely stunning. Great quality, looks amazing on body. I had custom measursments.

Was this review helpful?
(23) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Venessa Bufford
  • Feb. 3, 2020

Color:Red Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was more beautiful than we could have ever imagined. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By kerrywilsonn
  • June 21, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I bought it from you guys. it is so beautiful. Thank you so much, I got a lot of compliments last night.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By kerry
  • June 20, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I ordered this dress a month before my prom. I was really worried that it wouldn’t be here on time or that I wouldn’t be like the picture. It came in earlier than expected and I was amazed. It looked exactly like the picture and fit perfectly, I had no altercations to make. Everyone loved the dress and I got many compliments on my prom night. I definitely recommend buying from here!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inoka
  • Sept. 12, 2018

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I'd like to thank Millybridalfor making such a lovely dress for my formal! I ordered this dress 2 weeks and it arrived exactly on time which was fantastic! I was so worried that this dress wouldn't look as good on me it did on the website, but I was pleasantly surprised when it looked identical to what was shown on the picture. I was so happy because I received so many compliment on my formal night!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agaitind
  • Feb. 4, 2019

When I got this dress, it was another 3 days before I had the courage to try it on! I ordered the dress and the colour is perfect. Thank you. You have made my purchasing experience a monumentally perfect one and I have recommended you to all my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thappightle
  • July 14, 2018

Today I received my cute dress, really beautiful when I put it on. The detailing on the straps were so beautiful and the sewing was excellent. The Customer service is really good and have given me a lot of useful suggestions, thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Helena2663
  • April 23, 2018

Size:4 Color:Sky Blue Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was beautiful and the material was as promised, I didn't really expect it but everything looks good. Beautiful dress for good price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hossing
  • June 20, 2017

I received my dress today and it is beautiful! I took it in silver and it is very stylish and well conforming to the model in photo finishes are very well , perfect dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Affecen
  • March 3, 2018

The dress is beautiful and made quality . Also , it's true to size. Made beautifully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline