Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Wascond
  • May 11, 2017

The dress that I ordered was great! Would definitely recommend to a friend. Reasonable shipping, and great prices.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Irly1954
  • Feb. 5, 2018

ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!!! The dress is heavy but is well fitted and the beads are so sparkly. The dress makes me look like a real star and that was exactly what I was hoping for :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Godiever
  • June 12, 2017

The dress fit me perfectly thank you for the great customer service and dedication. You were amazing...keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toons1963
  • Jan. 27, 2018

I received my dress this week, and like everyone else was really worried about what would arrive, however I am so impressed with the dress. The finish is excellent quality. I ordered the custom made dress, and was amazed at the speed of shipping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cosper85
  • May 15, 2017

I?m from Czech Republic, they are AMAZING!!!!! It was worth it. Thank you so much!!! I will have most beautiful dress ever! Good material, nice work. Everything is OK!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plut1958
  • May 16, 2017

I really like the style and the cut of the dress it makes looking good on my prom day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Strent
  • July 21, 2017

I received my dress today and it is BEAUTIFUL! If you are considering placing an order for this dress, don't delay, you will not be sorry. You guys are doing a wonderful job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Befoom
  • May 18, 2017

I received this dress today, after 3 days of shipping and around a month of processing. I am very satisfied: it is well done, properly, it does not need any reparation neither modification, and it is very beautiful as we see it on the website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doten1941
  • March 11, 2018

Where to start, Out of all the prom dresses on this site this one has to be my best. So I decided to buy this for my prom in the summer its perfect not heavy for the hot weather.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apping
  • June 6, 2017

I received my dress and it is wonderfully made! The dress is so simple and lovely; I just love it! The only problem is that I received my dress is too long for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline