Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Hime
  • Jan. 28, 2019

Love this dress. I am 5'10 and I customenordered this dress. It was perfect length with heels. I had to have the shoulders altered after dress arrived as there was just too much dress there. I ordered my dress and it was to me in 4-5 days with my custom order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alesturbeack
  • Sept. 9, 2018

Well, I haven't worn this yet, but it is indeed more beautiful than even the pictures show. It appears to run a little small, as others have said, but that is what I planned for. :o)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maint
  • Sept. 10, 2018

I ordered this for my daughter, it came in the appropriate amount of time! Was in great condition, as advertised; fit perfectly (custom size); Looks elegant and wears well. Was also wrapped nicely for shipping. And what an excellent price!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Googed
  • June 1, 2018

The dress was made in such a short amount of time! I definitely appreciate the speediest and thoroughness the shop took to get my measurements. I still have to get it altered, but it otherwise is a beautifully made dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Keircolty
  • Jan. 23, 2018

Love this dress. I can't wait to wear it on my prom day. Measurements that I gave worked out perfectly and the dress fits very well. I accidentally gave a wrong measurement and customer service rectified the situation right away.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Numpat
  • Aug. 28, 2017

This dress is absolutely stunning. I ordered it in navy blue and it is beautiful. I can't wait to wear it on my prom day. I wish there was a bustle on it already but I had a seamstress put one in for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cably1934
  • June 9, 2017

I ordered this dress July 20 and received it August 9. There was no import/duty tax for me on delivery. I live in the U.S. I ordered this dress because I am very plus size with a pear shape.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fecrused1942
  • March 5, 2018

I was scared when I first ordered this dress thinking it would be a mistake. This dress was more than I expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laboyet
  • June 13, 2017

The dress is beautiful and has been made perfect , the ordering and delivery were excellent.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reptany
  • July 23, 2017

Excellent work!!!I was so worried about the size, afraid it won't fit for me, but when I tried it on, I looked into the mirror...The dress is too perfect that makes me want to cry. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline