Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.46 ratings | 24 reviews
  • By Giarturner
  • Nov. 15, 2018

Wore this dress to work event. I paid to have it fitted to me but it really did fit perfectly. I'm tall so always struggle to get the right length but arrived with lots of length. Lots of great comments.Was apprehensive buying online but will definitely do again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hanzed
  • Sept. 9, 2018

Beautiful dress and fantastic quality. I was really nervous buying something on line, but this site were brilliant and messaged me back as soon as possible. Great customer service and every body loved my dress! Thank you so much !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parist
  • May 31, 2018

A lovely dress which we bought in burgundy. Slightly longer than expected but will not alter as it is so beautifully made. We didn't get it custom made and it still fits really well. Material and quality were better than expected. I will come here in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cortall
  • Feb. 13, 2018

The dress finally arrives and it fits me well. Just as you have told me, the low back style really works well. Thanks for your help! Hope I can get more beautiful dresses from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancon1988
  • Feb. 8, 2017

I have received my dress today. It is so beautiful. It is exactly what I dreamed of. Thank you so much for your help. I will definitely order from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withile
  • March 12, 2017

I couldn't have enough time to look for a prom dress , so I just ordered the dress from your website. Your excellent service keeps me aware of the process of my order all the time. And now I know that it will come. I just can't wait to see it. It must look very beautiful!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glown1992
  • Jan. 20, 2018

Stunning dresses; really cheap!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abinced
  • April 7, 2017

Thank you so much for a beautiful dress its fits like a glove the quality of my dress is fantastic and the speed of delivery is unbelievable!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ciast1943
  • April 20, 2017

I ordered this dress for my prom, it came early and I loved it, so girls when looking the dress of your dreams have it from Millybridal

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somyshou
  • May 6, 2017

This is truly a gorgeous dress, absolutely perfect for what I am looking for my prom day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline