Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Leck
  • Dec. 5, 2018

I ordered this dress with some anxiety, as I previously ordered a dress and hated it. The company refunded my money with no hassle, so I thought I would order another dress and Im glad I did, I love it. It is well made. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forprompary
  • June 17, 2018

This was one of the best purchases I have ever made. The dresses are absolutely gorgeous, and I can't wait to put them on and go out. They make me feel very feminine. The attention to detail and quality is unbelievable. I can't wait to put in my next order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lareltat
  • July 28, 2017

Fit well, Looks great! This dress met all of our expectations. Thank you so much for the super quick delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liare
  • Feb. 14, 2018

Exactly the same as the picture, made to perfection, would definitely recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poemoss
  • Feb. 6, 2018

Love the dress. It is well made, great design and excellent quality material. I am glad I bought this dress...it fits perfect on me. Looks elegant and stylish.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyouren
  • Aug. 1, 2017

Stunning dress, perfect customized fit and such a fast service. Thank you so much for your excellent service AGAIN!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tivents
  • May 28, 2017

Beautiful dress for evening party, extremely well made. Dress perfect size matching website measurements. Would certainly use again. fully kept up to date regarding order. Exceeded expectations, well packaged and delivered on time as per website details. I would highly recommend the company to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shery
  • April 21, 2017

Gorgeous, absolutely wonderful. I went straight ahead and bought another style after I got this one, very confident in Millybridal products :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Strinter
  • Aug. 13, 2016

I bought this dress because we were going on a cruise and I wanted to look beautiful. The dress is striking and fit perfectly. I received many compliments on the way I looked and my husband was so excited because I looked so beautiful in the dress. Thanks for perfect timing because I received it in plenty of time for my cruise.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witions
  • July 1, 2016

A really nice dress - nice service was very satisfying

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline