Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.48 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By Kirrilly Morris
  • Feb. 16, 2020

Color:As Picture 16 Overall Fit:True To Size

I'm certainly in love with this dress... thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jasmine Turton
  • Jan. 27, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I have worn the dress recently to a school formal. the dress worked really well and was lovely, the material and quality of the dress was also great.

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By LouisePile
  • July 29, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I love my dress. It arrived on time and fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By LouisePile
  • July 29, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Simple and Stylish

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rhian G
  • July 7, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:18 Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutly spot on the dress is stunning! I love it! Really well made!, excellent material. Will be a returning customer. Rhix

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eness
  • Aug. 11, 2018

The dress is amazing. I'm in the USA-Texas. It only took 24 days to arrive once it shipped. MillyBridal was wonderful to deal with. She double checked more than once about the measurements for the custom made dress. Very pleased. Will definitely do business with her again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Camerwas
  • July 17, 2018

The dress looks just fantastic, it fits her perfectly and she is thrilled about it! Of course I was a bit nervous about ordering online, will it get here in time, will it fit her and so on... I will recommend this site to everybody looking for good quality dresses. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quime
  • May 21, 2018

I was skeptical about ordering this dress but i love it!!! i got custom sizing but it is large on me and very long but it'll be easily fixed with tailoring! I am impressed and can't wait to wear it to my prom! It was obviously a little wrinkled from the shipping process but that's expected:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By _hxllyy_
  • Dec. 5, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress made my daughter look so beautiful for her senior prom. The fit was perfect on her with the custom fitting. I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By miraaacleung
  • April 25, 2018

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I really like your dress I wear that for my prom tank you so much for make me so pretty at my prom

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline