Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.36 ratings | 28 reviews
  • By Examen1956
  • Jan. 2, 2018

Gown came in a timely manner. The quality was pretty good and the workmanship was so nice. I got compliments on it all night!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Atting
  • Sept. 2, 2017

I bought this dress for my daughter, it's beautiful and the material is excellent quality, really well made and the dress arrived ON TIME. I am really pleased with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cauppility
  • Sept. 13, 2017

Absolutely wonderful detail and fabric. Company was great to work with! This is our second experience with this company, and probably won't be the last! So glad we found you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yialathein
  • Sept. 29, 2017

I bought this dress for my quinceanera. It's amazing for the detail work and beading. I will look beautiful in it, the dress arrived on time and was beautifully packed too. I am totally pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Werseree
  • Oct. 5, 2017

This dress is beautiful and true to the photographs. As well, wonderful construction. Love its color and can't wait to show it off.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Affhand
  • Oct. 17, 2017

This dress shipped fast. It was a perfect fit. I felt gorgeous in this dress. The detailing on the bodice is fantastic and elegant. Will definitely be ordering from you guys for my next event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Musin1960
  • Oct. 31, 2017

I love my dress! It fits perfectly. I was worried how well it would be but I shouldn't have worried. It is wonderfully done. The sewing is top notch. I can't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prizing
  • Nov. 18, 2016

I bought this dress for my daughter and it arrived in good time. The quality is outstanding and is a perfect fit. A great buy - very happy indeed!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline