Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.36 ratings | 28 reviews
  • By Dorbacted
  • Jan. 8, 2018

It is exactly the same as the picture has shown, and the blue color is perfect. I received it on time and it fits perfectly. It is very flattering. I cannot wait to show off my new dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olawkway
  • June 14, 2017

Wow! Fabric and workmanship are better than I expected and this arrived just under two weeks from placing the order. Quality and feminine yet elegant.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Giceit
  • June 23, 2017

I am very happy with the dress I bought! I was pleasantly surprised that it was so well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hishat
  • June 30, 2017

When the dressed arrived, I was a tiny bit disappointed because it was too big. However, I got it fixed and now it fits beautifully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mard1964
  • Feb. 2, 2018

I absolutely love this dress!! It fits very nicely. Good quality at an amazing price. A great try.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatic
  • Jan. 16, 2018

I ordered this dress for my friend's prom. I fell in love with the picture and couldn't believe the price! The dress is extremely well made and the beading is beautifully done. It is very flattering. I am over the moon with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Terfulted
  • July 29, 2017

I was a little worried at first thinking I had ordered it from here but I could not be happier. Just gorgeous dress. Nice quality and well made. A great buy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Courrie
  • Aug. 5, 2017

So beautiful and comfortable. Definitely worth the price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youly1940
  • Aug. 9, 2017

Perfect! Well made, fit perfectly just needs to be fixed a little bit at the top. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Intion
  • Jan. 21, 2018

I am very happy with the quality of this dress. They promised that I will receive the dress on time and I did. The customer service responded promptly to my inquiries. HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline