Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.36 ratings | 28 reviews
  • By Thernmed
  • May 12, 2018

I purchased this dress for my party. This dress was so beautiful and unique, I really felt like a princess. The fabric is really good quality. This dress is super comfortable, super beautiful and surprisingly not heavy I danced all night in it lol. If you are considering this dress I say go for it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rusess
  • April 3, 2018

I contacted MillyBridal to make a custom dress for my youngest daughter to coordinate with my older daughter's dress for family party photos. She communicated very quickly, had great ideas and the dress is more beautiful than I could have ever imagined!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Busbar
  • Jan. 19, 2017

Thanks for your suggestion. The halter neckline work well for me and I don't worry the dress will slip down all of sudden. You guys are so kind. I love all of you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Estre1973
  • Nov. 10, 2016

I love this dress. It's perfect dress for my winter balls!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bahme1973
  • Feb. 25, 2017

After wearing it, it gave me a kind of illusion that I become a real princess. The neckline, the sash and the hemline are carefully tailored and I was positive that it would be great on me. What I experienced on the ball proved my sixth sense perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foreemended
  • Feb. 26, 2018

It's just a great flattering dress with a very feminine yet tailored look. The blue garments are extremely stunning along the neckline.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dening
  • April 20, 2017

The fit of this dress is very flattering. Great material... have the impulse to buy another one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knespolow
  • May 8, 2017

Easy to wear and dress up or down, fits well. The only thing I'm a little angry is the speed. I have sent serval email to push my order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froarial
  • Jan. 7, 2018

Really pleased with this dress. Much more young and suitable than i expected. Great quality and bargain price. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morephal
  • May 29, 2017

This is a gorgeous dress. It is very well made and arrived on time. The sizing is accurate. The dress is worth it at that price. Will definitely purchase from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline