Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Froing
  • Oct. 2, 2018

My friends ordered these for my party and they look absolutely amazing. I would recommend ordering a size up because the dress runs very small and long as well. But overall we are satisfied, looks exactly like the picture!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Catter
  • June 28, 2018

The dress is extremely beautiful, and I loved it for the price I got it at! But I had it made custom and put in my measurements expecting little to no changes to be made to it. I got the dress and it was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beltoomphent
  • June 7, 2018

I thought that the dress was beautiful. When I received the dress it was a little big, so I needed it to be tailored. I didnt read that before purchasing the dress, Overall the dress was really great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quipplas
  • Aug. 11, 2017

Bought this dress for myself and it looks great! Beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatimenin
  • June 20, 2017

I just received my dress in time for my prom event. The dress is perfect! The price was right, it fits well and is very comfortable. I would definitely purchase from this company again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lieniner
  • Feb. 9, 2018

My wife is extremely pleased with the dress, it is gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soldided
  • June 19, 2017

This dress arrived within 2 weeks, way faster than I expected!!! I normally wear size 4 or 6 but ordered size 6 because all other reviews were stating that the sizes run small. To my surprise the size 4 fit me PERFECTLY. I'm 5'2" and weigh 108 lbs. With 3.5 inch heels, this dress was a perfect fit!!! I wore it to my company's holiday party which had a masquerade theme and I got compliments from almost everyone I saw! I felt like a million bucks wearing this gown and I would highly recommend it to everyone!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cort
  • June 17, 2017

Hello, I have just received my dress and it is perfect! I am very happy with it, you have been very helpful and it is greatly appreciated! I will be recommending the company. Thank you very much for everything, best wish.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Magaressed
  • Sept. 1, 2016

Was my first experience purchasing dresses online. Loved the dress, in terms of the quality, model, how well it fits, and the expedited shipping. I highly recommend it to others, purchasing products from you as I will definitely be purchasing more of their products!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youlded
  • July 28, 2016

It's more beautiful than I can imagine. The dress fits perfectly. The top part is a little bit loose, but other than that its beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline