Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Shabligne
  • Nov. 7, 2018

wow....I was so nervous after having ordered this dress. It is so solidly and well made. The quality is outstanding. The dress was well packaged and clean.....Beyond speedy. I am so pleased with my order. It was definitely worth taking my chance ordering this dress. Thanks MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Overtaker
  • June 12, 2017

A week before my daughters semi prom her dress no longer fit. Luckily I came across Millybridal.org. They have a great selection of designers with a great amount of stock. I was able to purchase a dress in a couple of days and the price was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nack
  • Jan. 20, 2018

Came within a couple of days of ordering lovely dress well made and is lovely and soft would recommend this dress and seller.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sulard
  • Feb. 22, 2018

Received the dress. Was very pleased with it. We didn't even have to get it fitted. All in all we were very pleased with our order. We will certainly give your companies name to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hunisgung
  • Aug. 15, 2017

I ordered the dress in Blue Colour and I love it!! It is so beautiful, very well made and an exceptional fit. I recomend everyone to Millybridal.org! Feel free to ask any questions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chrea
  • July 22, 2017

I absolutely love it. It arrived when it said it would, I was able to track my package all the time, it arrived in perfect condition and it fits and look very nice on me. I'll definitely buy here again and will recommend. Thanks thanks thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatunsid
  • Oct. 9, 2017

Thanks for Millybridal.org to make me the perfect dress. I attended my daughter's wedding in this dress. My daughter loves the dress, too. The dress is also beautiful without the wraps. What's more, it's very cheap. I have made a good choice to buy my dress here. I will pay more attention to the website. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whia
  • Oct. 11, 2017

I haven't ordered this dress yet but I plan to - just from looking at it this dress looks absolutely fabulous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beept
  • Sept. 8, 2017

Great product! Great service! The dress we ordered for my daughter was exactly what we were looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Puppere
  • Aug. 10, 2016

Using the size chart provided by the seller made for an excellent fit. It's a perfect fit. The color is bright and beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline