Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Sheill
  • Dec. 28, 2018

MillyBridal responded quickly to my email, and were very helpful. Great experience for a new customer. They continued to be helpful, informative and friendly throughout the process of my price enquiry.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Depalase
  • Dec. 13, 2018

This dress is simply gorgeous! The color's vibrant and exactly like the photo and it fits perfectly. My daughter looks amazing in this product and could not be happier with the end results of this transaction. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poted
  • Aug. 5, 2017

True to size. Very classy. I received tons of compliments while wearing it. Thanks very much, would use again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soperypear
  • July 7, 2017

The dress is amazing, It is for my sister and she is very satisfied, I certainly will come and buy again :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lareflot
  • Jan. 22, 2018

The most impressive was the packaging is very good. Thanks keep up with the good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ourt
  • June 7, 2017

This dress is tremendously appealing with shiny sequins, it was very comfortable to wear. Dare to try and everything will be okay. This was an unprecedented experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thipstrealm
  • Aug. 2, 2017

yes arrived safety exactly what i ordered thank u! Excellent dress and service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toomeng
  • Aug. 31, 2016

Thank you for your excellent communication and fast delivery of my wonderful dress that fits like a glove. Would definatley recommend you to my friends

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morephal
  • June 13, 2016

I bought this for my Birthday and I have never wore a dress before but I had so many compliments and I felt really good wearing this. it is great. I would definitely buy again, in fact I might in a different colour!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awrossing
  • Jan. 29, 2018

It arrived within the expected time frame. The dress was absolutely beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline