Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Lentreg
  • June 25, 2018

Loved it. The dress came in really quickly and it was beautiful. Everything was perfect and I love working with the sender she is fast at communication and answered all questions I had. I can't wait to wear it to our event shoot.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dogried
  • May 4, 2018

I was really worried about what dress to choose for me, since some of them dont live in the same town. I was considering having them buy mixmatch dresses, but when i saw this dress on MillyBridal i knew it was the one! The dresses arrived really quickly and they were beautifully constructed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theretualk
  • Sept. 7, 2017

Friendly Service and operating Characteristics.The Price is reasonable.Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thole
  • Aug. 6, 2017

The dress fits well, i will recommend using this site. Thanks a lot for great job

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wereaujubmis
  • Feb. 3, 2018

I received the dresses on Friday afternoon??It look WONDERFUL! Thank you so much for all your help and keeping me in the loop on the status of the dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Daugh
  • July 23, 2017

Wow!!! I can't believe the price and quality. Dress is beautiful and the shipment was fast...got them in 5 weeks!!! Thanks Millybridal.org!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dersaid
  • Aug. 24, 2017

Very nice dress, I am happy that i ordered through Millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therelf
  • Jan. 23, 2018

I got my dress quickly and fits perfectly and looks fantastic! Would strongly recommend and will be shopping again in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thereve
  • Jan. 30, 2016

I was skeptical ordering my dress from online. But the dress is beautiful. Everything is perfect-material, size, colour, delivery. The customer service is excellent, very helpful and understanding staff. Thank you for everything!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theablen
  • March 31, 2016

This was arrived fast. It fits well and the material is nice. Delighted with the quality and the rich colour is true to the picture. Thankyou!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline