Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Thichis
  • Jan. 4, 2019

I absolutely love this dress! I wore the dress to a party and got plenty of compliments on it! Definitely fits as described and looks amazing. The dress was extremely flattering and comfortable! Hopefully I'll be able to wear this dress again soon!! Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harome
  • Nov. 30, 2018

I purchased this dress and it is beautiful! It is a little bigger than my normal size so I would suggest ordering a size smaller than normal or doing a custom fit. The size is also HUGE but that may just be how I am built not necessarily the dress being too big. Beautiful dress though!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throosed
  • Sept. 19, 2018

I was very skeptical about ordering a prom dress online, but it is perfect! I could not be happier! The color I got was true to the picture. It is made out of quality material, and it is well sewn. I would order again from MillyBridal in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Santione
  • June 20, 2017

This is the first time I purchased through Millybridal.org. I am very happy with my purchase.I would still certainly consider ordering from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ingaing
  • July 1, 2017

This dress is perfect. The material is very high quality, it arrived several weeks before I expected it , and the fit was exact. Overall great experience!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acen
  • Aug. 25, 2017

Hi, I have received the dress yesterday.By far this is the best dress and exactly what we were looking for considering the price and quality. I am completely satisfied with the size of this dress!!!! I will recommend to friends and deal with you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thingaing
  • Jan. 23, 2018

My daughter pleased received the dress, now we trust your level , we will buy again on your website, thanks again .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therstre
  • July 21, 2017

The dress is amazing, its good quality and soo flattering! I will totally order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whavence
  • Aug. 5, 2016

arrived super fast, absolutely gorgeous dresses. perfect for my mother. fit awesomely. very flattering. thanks so so much. your website just make shopping online so easy to deal with

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Magur
  • Aug. 16, 2016

For my first order, I was surprised beautifully! As in the photo, no regrets! I think in a very short time I will return to this great site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline