Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Woust
  • Oct. 23, 2018

Impressed!! Just received the dress today. 25 days after ordering. The dress length is reasonable and it is just what i want.The color is very beautiful! Will come again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amingin
  • June 24, 2018

First of all, these dress is adorable. Perfect fit and length! I definitely will be wearing it a lot this time! The only issue I have with it is in the photo the straps are fairly far apart and in the dress i received they are closer together.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buirl
  • July 4, 2018

I really like MillyBridal. They have awesome dresses and are fast on shipping. I ordered a dress from them. It wasn't up to my expectations, but it did everything it was suppose to. I check MillyBridal everyday for deals and will order from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youled
  • March 9, 2018

Always a bit scared to order dresses on line. it first perfect. So I'm ordering my next. Also came in 15 days.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olud
  • June 23, 2017

The color is nice and how the dress beautiful! I had to right a review because I was so pleased with it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mustoom
  • Aug. 18, 2017

I love this dress! beautiful details and well made and nice shoulder strap.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ginstioniff
  • July 8, 2017

We ordered my daughter's dress after having to cancel with another company. It is exactly as ordered! I am not an online shopper but this could change my mind!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasonniert
  • July 11, 2017

This was the most fabulous, amazing and beautiful dress I have ever owned!!! I wore this dress to my daughter's wedding and was complemented all day and told how FABULOUS I looked!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonch
  • June 9, 2016

I can't say anything bad about this dress. It is very nice, I love the dress and its color. I was very happy with the dress and have no complaints.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheraor
  • Aug. 14, 2016

Yesterday, DHL delivered this package to me.I just could not waist to open the package and try the dress on. Wow, the dress surprised me. It was really well made and fit me well. So happy!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline