Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 26 reviews
  • By Chre
  • Aug. 23, 2018

MillyBridal was great, there was a little mistake in my order but she kept me updated frequently and the issue was resolved smoothly. Aside from shipping my dress was too big for me but when I get it fixed it'll be perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sitherens
  • July 20, 2018

I ordered this dress and got it made with my own measurements and I couldn't be happier with the final result. It looks and sits beautifully and its very well made. I will definitely be ordering again. delivery was very prompt to Australia. Thank you MillyBridal, you have made me very happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chou1949
  • May 9, 2017

I feel like a true princess in this gorgeous and beautiful gown. Very confident and proud, thank dear lord for such a wonderful blessing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shoutheasken1994
  • Jan. 23, 2018

It's absolutely fabulous. It fits well and doesn't cling to any unflattering bumps.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Horgy1933
  • May 1, 2017

Tremendous and overwhelming was my first impression of this mint green prom dress embellished with lace. Then I calculated that I should own one to make a difference. I was prepared to change and be a new person.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Varmethe
  • March 2, 2018

Overall I love the dress. I ordered it on custom size and it fits very well. Just made for me. Almost like a private tailor.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ahmand
  • May 11, 2017

We got this dress for my daughter's prom. She saw it and fell in love. When I ordered it for her we had it custom fit and it was perfect. She looks amazing and is so excited. Definitely above and beyond.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dideed
  • May 22, 2017

Overall I love the dress. I ordered it on custom size and it fits like a glove.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maders
  • June 9, 2017

Each detail is refined. This attitude of conscientiousness and consideration is priceless in contemporary society. Very rare and worth supporting.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noversetied
  • Feb. 8, 2018

It is being delivered slowly, but the service is considerate. Satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline