Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.85 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Whickmankned
  • June 1, 2017

This is such a gorgeous dress! I highly recommend this dress. I Love everything about this dress, the material, the fit, there nothing more I can say but THANK YOU for the great service!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Veack
  • Dec. 15, 2018

This dress is beautiful ! I have a hard time finding a dress to fit my chest so I measured it by inches and got the right size. Fits perfect and the color will go beautiful with my party. I wanted to look fantastic at the event for my niece.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thisiumok
  • June 22, 2018

I was a bit skeptical about buying online because of previous experience. The dress looks very nice. Neatly sewn a bit long but that's ok. Overall Great price for a lovely dress . I would recommend MillyBridal to anyone that's looking for quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wiffluelly
  • April 18, 2018

The dress was absolutely beautiful! I love it!! The minute I received the dress I knew it was the right one. I was having a hard time finding something I liked locally as everything was prom dress like. This dress gave me everything I wanted in a dress. Thank you sooo much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alarat69
  • May 22, 2017

A beautiful dress. I love it very much, I'm a very fussy person and I have search and seen many dresses and nothing has caught my eye till I saw this one! I think this dress would be perfect for my prom day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gasselve
  • May 13, 2017

I just wanted to let you know I received my dress on Thursday but I was off for the whole weekend and had no access to the internet. All I can say is wow I was totally shocked when I saw it and when I tried it on my mom just started crying when she saw how gorgeous I looked. I just want to say a big Thank You to you and your team for making my dream dress for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sentort
  • Jan. 13, 2018

Great dress, looks even nicer than the picture. Colors are accurate. Cannot be happier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foruse
  • June 10, 2017

The postage was amazingly fast that I was surprised and very happy. The dress is an amazing quality and almost a perfect fit! LOVE ITS COLOR SO MUCH!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faile1991
  • April 21, 2017

Thank you so much. The dress was exactly the same as the picture, so lovely and good price. I definitely will be buying from you again. Thanks again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knearot1960
  • March 5, 2018

I am usually quite skeptical about buying dresses online because I have a varying size range, but I decided to go ahead and order because the dress looked so great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline