Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Thisper
  • Aug. 31, 2018

I love the dress has everything I was looking for I have been order from this site every time I order always comes the way I order and fast too I recommend this sitehose to everyone that dreams on a dress they always have what you looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priew
  • May 16, 2018

I have ordered a few items from MillyBridal over the last three months. I have to say they offer great value and the service is wonderful. I will be back to order more stuff. Thanks for a wonderful service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vipinted
  • May 8, 2018

This is dress is exactly as is on the picture. It still was at a decent length for a party dress. it fits perfectly, this dress tucks me in the right places, the bandage holds in my tummy, snugs my butt and accentuates my boobs. what else can i say. its simply perfect! the color is a true too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parturly
  • July 26, 2017

The dress arrived on time and the quality of the dress was excellent. I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tivere
  • Feb. 16, 2018

loved the material of the dress. The size is actually what is says.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Contaked
  • June 11, 2017

I ordered a dress from here and I got it today and I'm absolutely in love!! It was a good deal and it's even prettier in person. It came super quick as well. I would definitely order from them again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Searms
  • July 24, 2017

The fabric is very nice and the craftsmanship is excellent. Much better quality than we expected for this price. Dresses like this cost more than twice as much were we live. Your website is so stunning! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tedy
  • Feb. 12, 2018

My dress arrived on time and I just wanted to say thank you, it is really lovely. I was really worried having not seen the dress, but I shouldn't have been - you all did a great job. Thank you so much for helping me get the dress I loved at a price I could afford!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clonte
  • June 19, 2016

Bought this dress as a homecoming dress for my sister. Got it in the ivory. gorgeous colour and lovely material. Perfect fit. really happy with the quality and ordering a second one for my other sister. Will definitely be doing more buying from this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rolong
  • Feb. 16, 2018

Oh my God, my dress was so awesome, I looked so unique. I love Millybridal, this was my first time ordering from this site and highly satisfied with what I got

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline