Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Pulded
  • Jan. 1, 2019

Beautiful dress! absolutely love it simple but extravagant! I absolutely cant wait to wear it, the fabric is so soft and nice. I love this dress and would recommend this dress to anyone who is looking for a simple party but absolutely beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hishy
  • Oct. 25, 2018

This is my second time purchasing from this shop and once again, they delivered a gorgeous dress. The fit is perfect and the material is amazing quality. The delivery time was only 25 days, which is mindblowing! Thank you very much ^_^ I can't wait to come back and buy more!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ressen
  • Sept. 19, 2018

I am very satisfied with the order. The dress arrived promptly and in good condition. It fit perfectly and it was very comfortable. I was able to wash it in the delicate cycle and it did not bleed. Totally loved the dress! Will definitely purchase from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Camease
  • June 18, 2018

Bit nervous about ordering this due to bad experience from another site, have to say, the standard of quality blew me away!! so impressed with this dress, size is spot on. Thank you very much guys!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Claill
  • July 4, 2018

I was incredibly pleased with this dress. The sizing was perfection and the color stunning. The bone structure to the dress is amazing and surprisingly comfortable. I highly recommend this dress to anyone. Tons of compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Otelinise
  • July 6, 2017

you did fenomenal work. Thank you so much for all your helps.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ricated
  • Sept. 16, 2017

Dress is for my daughter's prom, it is perfect. The fit is excellent, as this is a strapless dress it gives more comfort as it removes the hassle of pulling the dress up every so often. The dress is beautiful and to a very high standard. Over all an outstanding value for money!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coorm
  • Feb. 23, 2018

Got the dress today. this is a very beautiful dress and I'm really happy with the size. its amazing you could make it fit me so perfect. My mum also like this dress a lot and said i look amazing in this dress. I'm really happy that I found your site. really cant wait to wear it at the prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youshered
  • July 24, 2016

Excellent contact with customer service, very helpful and friendly staff, my dress is absolutely perfect. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liffeent
  • Feb. 12, 2018

The dresses are gorgeous. We received them a few days before we were expecting them. High quality. Getting ready to place another order. Thank You

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline