Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Whichisatur
  • June 14, 2018

A truly beautiful dress. The color is perfect for prom and doesn't look like a dress. The material and craftmanship is of beautiful quality. I bought this dress for a dance, and had it made to my measurements. It fit like a glove. I highly recommend the purchase of this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oakedy
  • July 9, 2018

3 years ago I ordered my prom dress at you and I was very satisfied with it. This time I needed a dress for a graduation prom and within 9 days I got my beautiful dress which fits like it is my second skin. you are doing a really good job and I will order at them again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theninver
  • May 18, 2018

I was so happy to see my dress. It was everything I had expected! ! ! They got my sizes perfect and the quality of the dress was perfect. I will be ordering from you for all my dress needs. Very very happy girl! ! ! Thank you! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goormes
  • Feb. 24, 2018

The price and the terrific service were all so worthwhile. I know why so many my friends buy this dresses on the website, thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Limsere
  • Aug. 21, 2017

It was just the right price, fits well and even came with a small wrap to go with it. The thank you card that came with it was charming and adorable. I will be buying all my dresses from here from now on!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liblaingledy
  • July 2, 2017

Dress is very attractive! Love it! I will definitely shop with Millybridal.org again. Thank you so much for the gorgeous dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unget
  • Aug. 25, 2017

I ordered this dress for my prom and I love it. It is elegant and fit is beautiful... Very happy with the product. Customer service was outstandingly good. I will order againg from Millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatherst
  • Aug. 24, 2017

excellent value for money, arrived practically before i ordered it, perfect work frock, have others on order in various colours.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wisithir
  • Feb. 14, 2018

The dress was perfect and the design of the dress is special. This dress is the most beautiful dress i have ever bought online.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phrehing
  • July 14, 2016

This dress is beautiful. I ordered this dress for my daughter's dance at school. It arrived quickly, fit beautifully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline