Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Tivervat
  • Nov. 6, 2018

This dress caught my eyes when the first time I saw you website. This color is very fantastic and fashionable. The color of the dress is the same as it shown on the website, and there is no any difference. I really love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sommestake
  • Sept. 10, 2018

This was my first purchase from this site for the Mayoral prom. Felt like a million dollars and was showered with compliments. I have two more prom gala functions coming up this year and have already ordered the dresses from this site. Fabulous dresses and service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witilly
  • June 23, 2017

I'm so happy to have such a beautiful dress for such a low price!!! The quality of the workmanship and materials is amazing!! can't wait to wear this dress! Love it so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisene
  • Oct. 19, 2017

They were very helpful and answered my questions in a timely manor and my dress was actually shipped almost two weeks before the estimated time, getting it to me quicker than they had planned. I am very happy with their service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Millort
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I purchased the dress for my daughter's birthday, the detail is absolutely gorgeous. The dress works fine and she loves it very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Threalthen
  • July 2, 2017

Thank you! The dress is so chic! I really love it, especially the unique style. I will come again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whattlial
  • March 3, 2018

Great dresses for a great price! They always ship very quickly and fit perfect too! I will continue to keep ordering off of Millybridal.org and telling others about it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havenou
  • Sept. 15, 2017

My dress arrived today. and it is so beautiful. I ordered the purple colour in standard size and it fits perfectly. This is the first time I buy something on the website, I am worried about that. now I trust the website and will buy other things on the website. I am very pleased with the product and the delivery time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spappons
  • Oct. 2, 2017

I got my dress today. This my second order on your website and the dress looks as beautiful as shown in the picture. I really like the design.I'm planning to order another dress from your website again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Undir
  • June 21, 2016

Stunning dress, excellent quality, would highly recommend

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline