Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Loste
  • Feb. 26, 2019

I never bought anything from website before, my friend suggested me to take a look at MillyBridal, the moment I saw your website I was totally attracted by your beautiful dresses. And when I really got the dress I had ordered, I was so satisfied with its wonderful tailoring. Really thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eing
  • Jan. 16, 2019

Finally!!! I have received my dress and it is absolutely gorgeous!! It is perfect! I look forward to wearing it at an upcoming occasion. Thank you for this beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Equother
  • Sept. 26, 2017

Awsome, beautiful dress. There was one issue. Ordered dress too small when trying on dress. Had to be replaced by local seamstress. Would still highly recommend this dress. It was true to the pictures.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prepertion
  • March 10, 2018

I was skeptical seeing that i've never had luck buying dresses online that actually fit. My order came in fifteen days, and it fit perfectly. I would most definitely buy from here again. Thank you Millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tals
  • Oct. 3, 2017

Highly recommend. Easy to shop. Quick ship. Great fit. Looks like the picture. Found just what we were looking for two years in a row.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Estand
  • Jan. 23, 2018

I feell in love with it when I lifted it out of the package. It fits perfectly and I look great in the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hunne
  • July 22, 2017

I ordered the dress for my nephew's wedding and the dress is very elegant. Dress was delivered in timely manner and was exact my size. I was very happy with this order. it looks very very nice . I recommend this dress very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Memered
  • Aug. 25, 2017

Fantastic dress, superb service and speedy delivery. Thank you so much, my daughter is so happy. Can't wait for prom day now

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allepabuse
  • Aug. 2, 2016

Quality amazing! Fits perfectly! So happy with this dress! nice fabric! satisfied with my dress! Will buy again beautiful stuff

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poxim
  • Aug. 27, 2016

This was just an amazing dress, fits perfect, and what a service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline