Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Farly
  • Dec. 15, 2018

I love the style of this dress! It is very modern, modest, graceful and charming. The fabric quality is good. very comfortable to wear. It has an expensive looking. Its value has far surpassed its price. So worthy the dress is! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thower
  • Oct. 25, 2018

Just placed an order for this dress for my daughter's prom. I received this dress in the mail and I was so excited. The custom measurements were perfect. The quality is amazing and I will definitely be ordering from this website again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eself
  • Oct. 6, 2018

I bought this dress for my prom. I did provide measurements but the while the dress arrived beautifully packaged and on time, it was too big. The dress is gorgeous and I cant wait to see the final product. Would order again from you for sure!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proplaconly
  • Sept. 15, 2018

I LOVE this company! The dress was perfect and exactly what I ordered!! I would highly recommend buying from this website. . . don't let all the negative reviews scare you away. . . I honestly don't understand why there are so many of them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plaustand
  • July 21, 2017

Great dress. this will be a great dress! It came early too which was great. It needed alterations on the lenght to fit me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatentook
  • June 17, 2017

Thanks very much. Dresses arrived in time and are excellent quality. Will definitely buy again from Millybridal.org

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Usle
  • Feb. 17, 2018

Last week I received my parcel. it arrived 3 days earlier than i thought. when i opened the parcel,it really gave me a big surprise.lovely dress,better than in the picture.i give 5 stars.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youldon
  • Feb. 10, 2018

Absolutely wonderful. Superb fit, lovely quality of fabric, and overall style and shape, exactly as depicted. Arrived very quickly considering it was tailored for me. Brilliant experience and will definitely use Millybridal.org again Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soetted
  • Aug. 12, 2017

Fantastic dress! Beautiful colour and really comfortable to wear- would recommend! Sizing was good. Arrived quick.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wassittelly
  • Jan. 27, 2017

Just received the dress, love it, beautiful colour & excellent quality. Fits almost perfectly, just a bit too long for me but can get it altered easily

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline