Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.91 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Neon
  • Sept. 23, 2018

Fits great. I was nervous it would be see-through, but it has full coverage. I got this as a bridesmaids dress for my friend's wedding. It's a little long but perfect with heels. I can't wait to wear it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Notend
  • Aug. 30, 2019

Got so many compliments on this dress! Wore it to a formal wedding. The material is thick and really flattering. Excited to wear it again! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ramplas
  • July 16, 2017

Everything is perfect, the price, quality and the shipping time is preferable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spiretur
  • Sept. 24, 2017

it look very beautiful and I bought it. Its color is very blue color is very nice. I love it. I ordered it and got within 15 days. Wonderful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousticheare
  • Jan. 9, 2018

I love these Millybridal.org dresses and this one is particularly nice; lovely rich red in colour, so easy to wear, pull it on and away you go. I have bought four so far and no doubt will buy more. They wash like a dream, drip dry and no ironing! What's not to like!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bript
  • Aug. 21, 2017

This gown is again impressively beautiful! I bought it for my granddaughter that will be attending a military ball. The dress are exactly what we ordered, colour, size, and length. And very pleased for the price. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whickeenet
  • Oct. 5, 2017

I bought this dress for my bridesmaid. It is stunning! We got it in pink. The quality and workmanship are to perfection.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Verea
  • June 26, 2016

The length is very generous and works well with heels. I'm 5'9" and there is more than enough length for me. The processing and shipping was much faster than expected.!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acrod
  • Aug. 25, 2016

I have 5 Millybridal.org dresses now and every one of them fit beautifully. I feel so comfortable in them. I am a pear shape but they hide my hips perfectly and even make my chest look bigger!!! Cannot fault them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proung
  • Dec. 3, 2015

I am very happy about the dress. It fits perfectly. The waiting time was about 3 weeks, which was worth it. The dress is awsome!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline