Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Gire
  • June 7, 2018

This dress is exactly like it shows in the picture, fits perfect, great quality! Definitely not disappointed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shorms
  • Aug. 9, 2019

The dress was more then I expected I rarely buy online! It's beautiful and fits perfectly. I strongly recommend this dress I purchased for a wedding as a bridesmaid and we all love our dresses amazing price and quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ondritted
  • Sept. 10, 2017

LOVED my bridesmaids dresses! Was exactly what I expected as far as color and quality. Very easy to choose what I wanted. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wermell
  • Feb. 13, 2018

Great dresses, perfect color and fit like a dream! We bought 3 dresses for it on their site with 36 different sizes for my bridesmaid!!!!! All of the girls fit the dress so much!!! It is magic.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Befrele
  • Aug. 2, 2017

Amazing in price and exceptional quality. The dress arrived in a package that was befitting of a great product, on a hanger and already protected by a covering. I was very impressed and pleased! The product was shipped very fast and arrived as expected. This will be our go to site for years to come!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Excleduess
  • July 18, 2017

Just got my dress and its stunning. The length is perfect and the quality of the dress is much better than i expected

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Orty
  • March 9, 2017

I love the dress very much and it is really a good online experience. Thank you very much for your help. The dress fabric is chiffon and it is so nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foelonemse
  • March 22, 2016

Lovely dress. Very flattering, tempted to get it in more colours! Delivery was good and arrived in lovely packaging.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witiz
  • July 8, 2016

Love this dress. Amazing. Fits perfectly. It's not my first order from this site. And I will definitely order more. they act and deliver fast.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wallst
  • Oct. 10, 2016

I bought it a size 6 in order to have it fit comfortably. I'm also short so i had to cut a few inches, but for the rest i have no complaints. The quality of the material is good as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline