Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Forcer
  • Sept. 1, 2018

This is just what i ordered. Fits perfectly and shipped so fast! Love Millybridal. Will be ordering from you guys again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Airming
  • April 29, 2019

The fit of the dress was a little snug, but I wouldn't change the size! I wore this for a photo shoot in the woods with my husband and it was stunning. 10/10 would recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frecouldess
  • Feb. 9, 2018

Very pleased with their prompt service and courteous disposition. Cute bridesmaid dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prawn
  • March 25, 2017

I received the dresses today. Thanks so much for all of your help. The dresses are perfect and exactly what I wanted! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grarnices
  • Feb. 28, 2017

I'd have to have the length altered. Other then that, I am sooooo happy! It fit perfectly, one just has to be honest with their measurements and look at the chart! I selected size 14.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reatect
  • June 20, 2017

Five Star Rating! I am very pleased with the colour, fit and fabric. I am so pleased with the dress and the quality of the dress. I will certainly be shopping for dresses at this site in the future. Thank you "Millybridal.org".

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Everchist
  • Aug. 2, 2016

Beautiful and stunning dress! Delivered very quickly for daughters birthday. received this dress was very pleased with it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marknow
  • Dec. 21, 2016

The size chart is completely accurate, check out was simple and easy, the standard shipping got the dress to my home fourteen days after I ordered it, and the quality of the dress is wonderful. I definitely reccommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mader
  • Feb. 1, 2016

I thought the dress was lovely. It turned out to be too young of a style as I am an older lady.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Famenig
  • Dec. 12, 2015

i bought this dress in gold. beautiful colour and fantastic craftmanship. will definetly be shopping on this website again. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline