Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Supoemess
  • April 5, 2018

So cute, flattering, and well fitting.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loond
  • July 22, 2019

It is so comfortable and pretty!! So many people complemented the dress! The back is so darling!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feand
  • March 4, 2018

It was just the right price, fits well and even came with a small wrap to go with it. The thank you card that came with it was charming and adorable. I will be buying all my dresses from here from now on!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Willoused
  • Jan. 28, 2017

Again another great dress. The fit is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thisidiever
  • April 23, 2017

This dress is well-made, beautiful & true to size. the speed in which i got the dress was incredable. extremely happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fectionce
  • May 8, 2017

Dress arrived quickly and as expected. My bridesmaid was happy with the quality and fit of the dress, overall. I wouldnt hesitate to order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coundel
  • May 14, 2016

No seaming required. You have to send your exact measurements. They redid my dress and it was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himseoultz
  • June 30, 2016

Just received this dress and it is much better than expected. The bead work is fantastic. The craftsmanship and detail in the dress was elegant also. It arrived earlier than i expected!! Thank you all of your staffs!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nosinut
  • Sept. 8, 2016

I ordered thinking it was going to take weeks; it took 22 days and I didn't pay extra for shipping. The dress was stunning, made very well, and fit like a glove. My daughter and I shopped for days at our local malls and they were overly-priced and she disliked them all. This is one of the best dresses I've bought.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arither
  • Sept. 5, 2015

I am very impressed with this dress. It's so well made with quality material. I wore this to a Marine Corps Ball and it was perfect. They did the measurements perfect as well. The colour was Burgundy and I loved it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline