Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Puter
  • Aug. 18, 2018

I received this dress and I fell in love immediately. The quality is superb. The fit was almost perfect. It's an amazing dress for the price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Luctly
  • Aug. 15, 2019

Sadly was so disappointed in the dress after all the good reviews it had.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knotnint
  • Sept. 2, 2017

Wow. This dress is lovely and my bridemaids will absolutely love them. It is super high quality, and all that I have to say is that I will definitely be shopping from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thalf
  • Jan. 13, 2018

Very nice dress. The color is cheerful. Fits great. Length is perfect. I bought 2 one green and one navy. Shipping was fast. No fault of the dress it was so beautiful and very good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allake
  • Aug. 16, 2017

My dress was shipped out in great timing just as i requested and my bridesmaid loved it, so did I! I am VERY impressed!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Husai
  • July 22, 2017

I have bought this dress for my daughter's birthday party. I picked this because this dress has a merits of mature. That's my daughter' s style. As expected, she loved this dress very much. Since I have choose the standard size, it is a little tight at the waist, but it's ok. My daughter is on a diet now. I believe this will fit her well on her birthday.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dinated
  • Dec. 30, 2016

You have so patient customer service, I need to thank you again, as I don't know how to pay for it, your service on line notice me with so much patient,now I got the beautiful dress. for the next time, I can get the same quality dress again. Thank you in my heart!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thled
  • Feb. 11, 2016

i have choose this dress for my bridesmaids, it was in white and pink colour. the dresses have been made perfectly i can't fault it at all! girls looked mazing! very pretty dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aretteprieve
  • Nov. 9, 2015

I recieved my dress. It's just stunnig! the size and color are just like i wanted. Beautiful dress, Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Speliveral
  • Dec. 9, 2015

Beautiful dress, comfortable, a little long but it's perfect for a events or special event. It's simply elegant. I'm very happy with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline