Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Sailve
  • Jan. 19, 2017

This dress is lovely and quite well made for the price. I am happy with it and would say it is a lot like the picture and has a nice bodice.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youghlythers
  • April 23, 2019

The dress was pretty. It's very long for someone my height. It looked nice but for the price I returned it to get something that fit better.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theregan
  • April 9, 2017

This dress was amazing quality!!! I was a bit skeptical about ordering a dress online, but this one came exactly how it was pictured! It fit extremely well, and I'm so happy I bought it. I highly recommend this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bandayste
  • Feb. 10, 2018

Thrilled with the dress. The dress is wonderful. I ordered this dress for my sister. She loves it very much. I would recommend it. The dress looks exactly as the pictures. Satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sornint
  • Feb. 20, 2017

I bought this dress for my bridal shower which was Breakfast at Tiffany's themed. I super loved it and it fit perfect! I am a little bit chubby but felt comfortable in it to be confident and feel beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fooper
  • Feb. 4, 2018

The dress fit perfect and I got it very soon! This website is absolutley amazing! Glad I went through with it. I'm in love with my dress and couldn't be any happier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Expon
  • Oct. 29, 2016

I absolutely love this dress!! It looks exactly like the picture, and I don't even have to have it adjusted. Perfect fit!! It is definitely my dream dress!! Beautiful!!! They even got it to me in record time!! Love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hemple
  • July 31, 2015

i would definitely recommend Millybridal to a friend. I am very pleased with my dress excellent quality. came exactly like picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Raimmake
  • Aug. 28, 2015

Thank you for the good customization and sending it in time. The details are made with great care!! It fit perfectly. I received lots of compliments.Thank you again!! I will highly recommend this website!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline