Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Maria Panaite
  • Nov. 24, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Amazing dresses, so much selection, great customer service

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haddespeame
  • April 20, 2019

This dress is just what I wanted for my brother wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thicho
  • March 9, 2019

I bought this for my wedding and I am SO EXCITED! I must have tried on 40 wedding dresses and didn't like any of them. This literally fit exactly what I had hoped to find. I keep trying it on, and can't wait to wear it for my wedding. A lot of people asked where I got it and were shocked to find out how inexpensive it was. Thank you, MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alcour
  • Jan. 2, 2017

Hello everyone! I just got my dress in the mail. It is absolutely amazing. I was a little bit nervous since I didn??t get to try it on before buying it but the measurements for the size I ordered were just right. LOVED this dress!!! Highly recommend it for any customer! It fits beautifully. I ordered a standard size and I did not have to alter the dress at all!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yourpred
  • March 14, 2018

I just got my dress in today. I LOVE it! Better than I ever could have imagined!!! Even prettier in person. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wiltake
  • Feb. 16, 2017

This dress is beautiful! Really well made, and it fit my daughter perfectly. The colour was really pretty. I couldnt have asked for a nicer dress for the price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shemir
  • April 7, 2017

This dress is perfect and worth way more than the price. it fits my curves perfect and makes you look sexy, not fat. Definitely recommend this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deformse
  • March 30, 2016

Big Thank you! Wedding dress exactly same as a picture. I reccommend to everybody

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pannour
  • June 27, 2016

The size and look of the dress was exactly how i wanted!! I measured myself and the measurments were exactly like the measurments online.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pereplou
  • July 20, 2015

I just got my dress today, it is in great quality and well made and it fits me perfectly and the color is exactly as what shown in the picture!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline