Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Welifer
  • June 3, 2019

Originally was shopping for white dresses for engagement pictures.. Stumbled across this dress right before I was going to make appt at a bridal boutique for a wedding dress. The material, fit, and style are comparable to the designer dress I wanted. Would definitely recommend to others planning a similar event!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vorepor
  • Jan. 17, 2018

I bought this dress and was slightly scared because of some of the reviews I'd read. However, I have to say that I am extemely happy that I ended up buying it. It is the best dress I've ever worn and I feel so pretty! The dress fits me perfectly. It feels soft and flexible and very nice. 100% satisfaction from me!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Speor
  • Sept. 11, 2017

Got nothing but compliment! I read all other buyers review and made me feel comfortable to buy this dress without a doubt. I ordered this bridal dress, It is great, I like it. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wittinvall
  • Aug. 5, 2017

It's simply amazing and i love it. You can be sure that it was my first but certainly not my last order at your shop.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Subjecall
  • Nov. 22, 2017

My dress looks great, it came on time and I love the way it fits. The custom size was perfect fit loved the designs and the way it looks. Good quality and i feel very happy with my prchaese.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thres
  • March 11, 2018

This gown is again impressively beautiful! This is exactly what my daughter imagined herself wearing for her wedding. Beautiful gown.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faies
  • Dec. 6, 2016

My dress just arrived and I?m so happy with this dress!! It?s PERFECT!! It is over my expectation!! The quality is WOW!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Letris
  • Aug. 22, 2016

Absolutely loved the dress, was made and came in the delivery time estimated. Dress was perfect and fitted well. All the measurements were spot on. Great deal for a fantastic dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anin
  • Dec. 18, 2015

Just received my wedding dress and tried it on and it fit perfect. It is so beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mairaguent
  • Oct. 22, 2015

I fall in love with this dress from the moment i put it on.Lovely dress. Great value for the money!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline