Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Weare
  • Aug. 17, 2019

This dress is very simple and cute. I think it is a bit overpriced but I love MillyBridal clothing so I got it anyway.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Attle
  • Jan. 8, 2017

I ordered this dress for my wedding next month. The shipping is fast and it was delivered early as expected.. The dress is just exactly what is in the picture but it was a bit larger than i expected but its ok.. I just need to alter it.. All in all the experience i have with this is excellent..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Riney
  • June 27, 2017

The details make the gorgeous wedding dress so special. I was attracted by the design first. Then after I received the dress, I knew I made a right decision. I will be the star at my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andeaphs
  • Jan. 28, 2018

My dresses came today only order it 2 weeks ago. great delivery love the dresses. Same as the photo!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seentacts
  • Feb. 19, 2017

The dress is very beautiful and the quality of the fabric is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Propis
  • March 29, 2016

This dress is stunningly beautiful and so well made! I'm happy I chose Millybridal.org!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisel
  • Feb. 26, 2016

Beautiful dress.exactly as pictured. I took a risk and ordered it even though some persons said order a size up. It fit perfectly. The white is a gorgeous colour

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scrioned
  • Aug. 19, 2015

The dress was stunning, looking exactly like the picture. I really did feel like a beauty. I also sent my measurements and the dress fits like dream and moves beautifully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline