Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Perclovery
  • June 3, 2019

I really love this dress! Great quality, and very pretty! For the most part, it fits great. Great quality, and very pretty!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dreeks
  • Aug. 29, 2017

it looks really good, and after reading some reviews, I chose it too,hope I will be as luck as the other happy customers. Waiting for its arrival!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younts
  • March 8, 2018

I love this dress! It arrived in a timely manner. I used the sizing chart that Millybridal.org had posted and it fit according to the size chart that I order. Its beautiful, elegant, and very flattering. A very beautiful dress, especially for the price! I will definitely order from Millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heathence
  • July 16, 2017

I was not sure about buying my wedding dress online, but I am pleasantly surprised at the quality, which exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grall
  • Nov. 5, 2016

It arrived 15 days earlier than expected and I'm so happy. It's very beautiful. Perfect for my wedding. I love it! It's somehow loose but it's alright. It's a great deal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Splifir
  • Feb. 7, 2016

Loved wearing this dress on my special day! thank you for rushing my dress to me, it arrived just in time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agantiched
  • Dec. 22, 2015

This dress in purple looks beautiful! It fits perfectly. Great work team!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sweeprive
  • Sept. 24, 2015

absolutley LOVE IT, was a beautiful choice and fits perfect and was sent out on time and recieved in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline