Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Heirthe
  • April 11, 2019

I bought this dress for wedding and it's so cute - I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisidest
  • July 24, 2017

Loooove this dress. It looks and fits exactly like in the pic. Well made quality. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poilto
  • Feb. 20, 2018

What a beautiful Gown. I read many of the reviews before I purchased and they were right its a beautiful dress, great price. amazing comfortable fit, stretch!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cluat
  • April 15, 2017

i just want to thank you for making such an amazing dress for me. The fabric felt smooth. The fabric made with high quality. You are the best. I will buy more items from you next time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andsc
  • Dec. 24, 2016

This dress is breathtaking and a PERFCT fit for my daughter!It's very well made. Was shipped quickly and packed beautifully.Thank you so much!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somes
  • Sept. 8, 2016

This dress was absolutely beautiful. We had it tailor made and it fit perfectly. The quality was excellent. It was gorgeous! Will definately purchase again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arting
  • Dec. 29, 2016

excellent online shopping, nice wedding dress! It comes very fast within two weeks. I am very satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hipild
  • Aug. 28, 2015

I loved this dress because it suited my pear shape perfectly. The dress was absolutely perfect and arrived ahead of schedule. I will definitely use the website again!Arrived really quickly and is very beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clacknesing
  • Dec. 5, 2015

This dress is the best thing i have bought on Millybridal.org! The shipping was fast. It fits and feels great and looks expensive. I received very many complements on the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline