Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Witle
  • Aug. 20, 2019

This dress was perfect for my courthouse wedding! It was so beautiful and comfortable. Overall, I definitely reccomend this dress if you're looking for an affordable but yet beautiful dress for your special day, or any other occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Halm
  • Jan. 12, 2018

wonderful, wonderful, wonderful job!!!!! I was shouting in joy when I got my wedding dress and saw it was simply fabulous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conamill
  • Aug. 31, 2017

Hi everyone!Today I finally got my dreamed wedding dress!!! It's more than I ever wished. It's looking exactly like on photos on web site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gurgend
  • Oct. 11, 2017

This dress is beautiful. It fits perfect. I didn't have to go a size up at all. The size I normally wear is the size I got in this dress. The color is gorgeous. I love it and think it will be perfect for my daughters wedding! Picture is included. I'll post another one in a month when we have better pictures outdoors

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Horwill
  • Aug. 3, 2017

My dress is perfect. It's beautiful, the length is perfect,and the dress is made very well. I'm very pleased with my dress, I will definitely buy from you again! Thank you so much for my Beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coustim
  • Dec. 5, 2016

the dress was amazing and fit perfectly, and I received it in just under 3 weeks..fantastic??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ficeseet
  • Feb. 22, 2018

Thank you for your service. The dress is perfect. This very well done, excellent quality. My daughter was delighted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Facera
  • Sept. 27, 2015

This dress is a perfect fit! I love it. It feels good looks amazing. Good quality material too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline